Organic farm Gut Vorder Bollhagen
Private specialist and clinic center MEOCLINIC, Berlin
St. James's Hotel & Club Mayfair, London
China Club Berlin: Restaurant Medinis
The white city by the sea, Heiligendamm
Hotel Adlon am Brandenburger Tor zur blauen Stunde
Hotel Adlon Kempinski, Berlin

Building a better Tomorrow.
Together.
Today.

The Jagdfeld Gruppe has been one of the leading real estate and lifestyle companies in Germany for over four decades. What was once a tax consultancy firm founded by Anno August Jagdfeld has now, in its second generation, become a highly diversified group of companies with more than 500 specialists in six divisions, mastering the entire value chain.

read more

Its roots in the Rhineland still characterise the company, which is active throughout Germany and has won many awards, with its down-to-earthness, sustainability, quality and capacity for innovation. Joy in all activities is the driving force that allows all ideas and visions to flourish above average.

In this way, the Jagdfeld Gruppe creates, realises and manages places and services of joy and quality of life for the most diverse demands in a resource-conserving manner. This is where people love to live, work, shop, enjoy their leisure time, get healthy and relax.

Project developers, fund syndicators, asset managers, property managers, technical building managers, construction experts, property managers, location managers, centre managers, hotel managers, residential managers, office managers, clinic managers, marketing specialists, numerous operational employees and many more work to achieve this goal.

To implement these services, the Jagdfeld Gruppe has structured itself into these six business divisions:

Diversity, Competence and Experience: The Jagdfeld Gruppe

With Pleasure to Perfection

Facts-Overview

As a company, we do not work to produce large numbers, but to create meaning and added value for all stakeholders. But as a result of our work, they impressively document the size and quality of our actions.

read more
47
years of experience
500
employees
40 MIL.
Guests per year
20 MIL.
sqm of freehold land
2 MIL.
sqm building land
3 BIL.
€ of projected investment volume
2.5 BIL.
€ realised self-developed real estate projects
50 MIL.
€ projects with construction start 2021 via Jagdfeld Real Estate
100 MIL.
€ projects with construction start 2021 via Jagdfeld Seaside Properties

Hotel Adlon am Brandenburger Tor zur blauen Stunde
Hotel Adlon Kempinski, Berlin
Die weiße Stadt am Meer, Heiligendamm
St. James's Hotel & Club Mayfair, London
Privates Facharzt- und Klinikzentrum MEOCLINIC, Berlin
Biohof Gut Vorder Bollhagen
China Club Berlin: Restaurant Medinis

Building a better Tomorrow.
Together.
Today.

Die Jagdfeld Gruppe ist seit über vier Jahrzehnten eines der führenden Immobilien- und Lifestyleunternehmen in Deutschland. Aus dem von Anno August Jagdfeld einst gegründeten Steuerberaterbüro ist in nunmehr zweiter Generation eine hoch diversifizierte Unternehmensgruppe mit mehr als 500 Spezialisten in sechs Unternehmensbereichen geworden, die die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette beherrscht.

mehr erfahren

Seine Wurzeln im Rheinland prägen bis heute das deutschlandweit aktive, vielfach hoch ausgezeichnete Unternehmen mit Bodenständigkeit, Nachhaltigkeit, Qualität und Innovationsfähigkeit. Freude an allen Aktivitäten ist die treibende Kraft, die alle Ideen und Visionen überdurchschnittlich gut gedeihen lässt.

So kreiert, realisiert und managt die Jagdfeld Gruppe auf ressourcenschonende Art und Weise Orte und Services der Freude und Lebensqualität für die unterschiedlichsten Ansprüche. Hier lieben es Menschen zu wohnen, zu arbeiten, einzukaufen, ihre Freizeit zu genießen, zu gesunden und sich zu erholen.

Dafür arbeiten auf die sechs Unternehmensbereiche verteilt Projektentwickler, Fonds-Syndikatoren, Assetmanager, Propertymanager, technische Gebäudemanager, Bauexperten, Immobilienverwalter, Standort-, Center-, Hotel-, Wohn-, Office- und Klinikmanager, Marketing-Spezialisten, zahlreiche operative Mitarbeiter und viele weitere.

Um diese Leistungen umzusetzen, hat sich die Jagdfeld Gruppe in diesen sechs Geschäftsbereichen strukturiert:

Vielfalt, Kompetenz und Erfahrung: Die Jagdfeld Gruppe

Mit Freude zur Perfektion

Fakten-Überblick

Wir arbeiten als Unternehmen nicht, um große Zahlen zu produzieren, sondern um für alle Stakeholder Sinn und Mehrwert zu stiften. Aber als Ergebnis unserer Arbeit dokumentieren sie doch eindrucksvoll die Größe und Qualität unseres Handelns.

mehr erfahren
47
Jahre Erfahrung
500
Mitarbeiter
40 Mio.
Gäste pro Jahr
20 Mio.
qm Grundbesitz im Eigentum
2 Mio.
qm Bauland
3 Mrd.
€ daraus projektiertes Investitionsvolumen
2.5 Mrd.
€ realisierte eigenentwickelte Immobilienprojekte
50 Mio.
€ Projekte mit Baustart 2021 über Jagdfeld Real Estate
100 Mio.
€ Projekte mit Baustart 2021 über Jagdfeld Seaside Properties